Winter, I give you autumn.

Without any beef, this leaf which was until dangling
In my branch, I pass it to you,winter
Which Is now strangling deep and hath weep
sneakily in soil deep.

I reap the tears and fate for you, save you now
Take a bow to God who passes it by
to you; and give me a pow
For Love that we vow.

We come closer, and share our woes by our toes
Accept me from me now.

Take a save of me; and save my legacy
until I will met you through the next
session, If God has plans, only then.

Leave a Reply

